Index Sets Recordings Instructions Shops Log In

All Record Shops

A listing of all the dance sets in the database.

Shop name URL Number of recordings
Ainm Music http://www.ainm-music.com/ 21
All Celtic Music http://www.allcelticmusic.com/index.html 4
CD World Ireland http://www.cdworld.ie/ 9
Celtic Grooves http://celticgrooves.homestead.com/CGhome.html 23
Claddagh Records http://www.claddaghrecords.com/ 26
Cló Iar-Chonnacht https://www.cic.ie/en/ 3
Custy's Music Shop http://www.custysmusic.com/product-list.php 5
Dara Records http://dararecords.com/ 0
Irish Music Shop http://irishmusicshop.ie/ 22
Music Scotland http://www.musicscotland.com/ 1
Ossian USA http://www.ossianusa.com/ 9
Public House Ceili Band http://www.publichouseband.com/ 1
Rego Irish Records http://www.regoirishrecords.com/ 0
Shamrock Superstore http://shamrocksuperstore.com/ 2
Veteran Mail Order http://www.veteran.ie/ 23
iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/ 2

Please email Paul if you have any information to add to or correct in the database!