43 - Tracked It Down

This originally started out as a mix in the “Mach” series, but I named it “Tracked It Down” after it seemed to be mostly music I’d bought from the TrackItDown online music store. This was, of course, before I made the Mach 7 mix and got the two back on track. It was also a mix that I really enjoyed playing as well as putting together – there’s a reason why “Your Whole Life” is in my Top Thirty … :-)

Completed 17 Jul 2007



Total play length: 01:16:37

Track listing









1 Boom Jinx Remember September Original Mix 128.00
2 JPL JPL Your Whole Life (Ljungqvist Always Lives Remix 130.00
3 Boom Jinx Come Play Perfect 130.00
4 Aled Mann Cause And Effect 140.00
5 HEADSTRONG The Truth David West Progressive Mix 130.00
6 Push Strange World HH Intera Chiron Mix 134.00
7 The Green Martian Industry 135.00
8 Solar Factor The Rising Sun 138.00
9 Solar Factor Urban Shakedown 138.00
10 Push Strange World Spectrum Mix 138.00
11 Armin Van Buuren 10 Years - Intruder feat. M.I.K.E. 140.00
12 Push R.E.S.P.E.C.T Original Mix 140.00

I welcome any suggestions, criticisms and recommendations for new music to listen to. I will consider doing specific mixes for people, but this is only a hobby. Hope to hear from you.

Main index / mixes / 43 - © 2004-2023 Paul Wayper
last updated 17 Jul 2007
Valid HTML5 Valid CSS!